torsdag 15. oktober 2009

Template Challenge

Make sure you go by Enchanted Studio Scraps Forums and pick up my newest template, it's free and you earn challenge points by doing it.


Template by: Jewel Scraps, available at Enchanted Studio Scraps Forums!

onsdag 7. oktober 2009

Autumn Breeze by Shanmomto4 Designs

Shannon released a new gorgeous fall kit today!

And here's my LO using this kit:

You can get the full kit at one of Shannon's stores, either Scrapable or Sunshine Studio Scraps.

Got Monsters?

I have a new kit released today! It's called In My Closet and is filled with fun little monsters. It's on sale for $2.99 but with the Fall Festival over at ESS you get an additonal 40% off of the sales price! You can make an awesome deal if you hurry and get this kit before the 10th.


And look at these beautiful LO's my CT created using this kit:


Get it over at Enchanted Studio Scraps today :)

søndag 4. oktober 2009

Fall-O-Ween Blog Train

The official start of the Fall Festival at Enchanted Studio Scraps starts off with this great blog train, called "Fall-O-Ween". It's a fun mix between some fall and some halloween pieces. Great colors, and wonderful quality. There's also some fun QP's along the stops!


Here's my part:


Download HERE
Here's the rest of the train, make sure you collect them all:
YOU ARE HER! --->Jewel Scraps: http://jewelscraps.blogspot.com/ <--- YOU ARE HERE!
If you get lost along the way, or need to take a break, you can find a complete list of all designers blog links and a preview of most of the contributions on the EnchantedStudioScraps Blog.
Dont forget about all the activities that start today in our Enchanted Fall Festival thread located in the EnchantedStudioScraps Forums! Today is the launch of the first challenge in the scrap-a-thon so hurry go check it out!

torsdag 1. oktober 2009

New Kit from Shanmomto4 Designs

Shannon also released her new kit today, called "Girly Girl". This is a perfect kit for those girl LO's, BUT (and it's a big but!), I managed to create a LO with it using my son's picture, meaning you can use this for your boy LO's also!


The preview is clickable to get to her Sunshine Studio Scraps store!

Here's my 2 LO's using this kit:

Release today - When I Saw You

I have a new kit in my store, called "When I Saw You". This kit is girly, sparkly, butterflies, hearts and bows! All sweet things. Your little girl will love any LO's created with this.

And what else is better than a freebie add on pack? You tell me, but here's a pack of some goodies to go along with the full kit. Enjoy!


Download HERE
And look at these gorgeous LO's my CT made using this kit:
Shauna:
Shannon:

Holley:

Thankful Blog Train

Here's my part of the blog train! Hope you like it. I loved the theme of this one, even though I don't live in the US and celebrate thanksgiving, it's still a good reminder to take a break in our busy daily lives and just be thankful for all we got!

Download HERE
Be sure to go pick up all the parts, and you'll end up with a great huge kit, and it's all free!

*TotallyD Designs: http://totally-d.com/Blog
*Maitri: http://www.maitriscraps.com/
*Kiss This Designs: http://littlebitofthisandalittlebito....blogspot.com/
*AnDi Designs: http://andreaditonno.blogspot.com/
*Cassel: http://creationcassel.com/blog
*Flutter Expressions: http://www.flutterexpressions.blogspot.com/
*Captivated Visions: http://blog.captivatedvisions.co.uk/
*Rustic Charm Creations: http://www.rusticcharmcreations.blogspot.com/
*TMA Designs: http://themathematiciansassistant.com/
*Pink Peacock: http://www.pinkpeacockdesigns.com/
*Kalo Designs: http://kalodesigns.com/wordpress/
*Christie Lemmon Designs: http://www.christielemmondesigns.com/
*Rosey Posey Studio: http://roseyposeystudio.com/studio/
*GET Designs: http://ginnytallent.blogspot.com/
*JW-DigiScraps: http://jwdigiscraps.blogspot.com/
*A-liya: http://a-liya.blogspot.com/
*Trish H. Designs: http://www.trishhdesigns.blogspot.com/
*Krazy Mary: http://kraziemaryworld.wordpress.com/
*Fishbowl Designs: http://fishbowl-designs.com/
*Kat's Creations: http://princessk316.blogspot.com/
*Pebbles-J: http://pebblesdesigns.blogspot.com/
*RebeccaPSP Designs: http://rebeccasscrappingsilliness.blogspot.com/
*StrawBeary Designs: http://strawbearydesigns.wordpress.com/
*Jeanne Marie's Scraps: http://jeanne-maries-scraps.blogspot.com/
*Heather Manning: http://digiscrapping.net/blog
*Delicious Scraps: http://deliciousscraps.com/
*Heather Hill Designs: http://heatherhilldesigns.blogspot.com/
*Barb Speck: http://www.barb.speck.blogspot.com/
*Jill D-Zines: http://jilldzines.blogspot.com/
*Creative Victorian Designs: http://creativevictorian.blogspot.com/
*mITSYBELLE Designs: http://mitsybelle.com/blog/
*Designs By Sassy: http://sassyscrappin.typepad.com/
*Dorky Mommy Designs: http://dorkymommy.blogspot.com/
*Gabby Palmer Digitals: http://gabbypalmerdigitals.blogspot.com/
*HotFlashDesigns: http://p-u-s-h.typepad.com/
*Designs by Laura: http://www.designsbylaurajames.com/blog
*Cyndi Wetmiller, Wetfish Designs: http://www.wetfishscraps.blogspot.com/
*Pretty Pixels: http://xsurvivingmotherhoodx.blogspot.com/
*ScrapperGirlDesigns: http://scrappergirldesigns.blogspot.com/
*Pixiemama Designs: http://pixiemamadesigns.blogspot.com/
*{simply.scraps}: http://www.simply-scraps.net/
*MoonChylde Creations: http://moonchylde906.blogspot.com/
*Amagination: http://amagination-ap.blogspot.com/
*December Daydream: http://decemberdaydream.blogspot.com/
*Charlie's Digiscraps: http://www.charliesdigiscraps.com/blog/
*Lorie M Designs: http://digiscrapdesigns-by-lorie.blogspot.com/
*MoonDesigns: http://moon7x4.blogspot.com/
*Ingeborg(ikscrap): http://www.ikscrap.nl/
*Dancing Princess Designs: http://dancingprincessdesigns.blogspot.com/
*Red Ivy Design: http://redivydesign.blogspot.com/
*Mad Genius Designs: http://bothmadandgenius.blogspot.com/
*FoxyDesigns: http://foxydesigns.biz/
*Lily Rose Scraps: http://lilyrosescraps.blogspot.com/
*Scrappin' Page Designs: http://scrappinpagedesigns.blogspot.com/
*DIGI_licious Designs: http://digilicious.typepad.com/
*Misty O'Brien Designs: http://scrappaperie.blogspot.com/
*Albina Design: http://albina-s-secrets.blogspot.com/
*Wilma4ever: http://wilma4ever.blogspot.com/
*Creations By Rachael: http://creationsbyrachaelb.com/
*Digital Artistry by Nicole: http://crop-a-holic.blogspot.com/
*Boo: http://boolanddesign.blogspot.com/
*Smooth Sailing Designs: http://myplaceintimelaura.blogspot.com/
*Northern Lights Designs: http://northernlightsdesign.blogspot.com/
*cpz designs: http://www.cpzdesigns.com/blog
*SunshineArtz: http://blog.sunshineartz.com/
*Design by Anita: http://anitastergiou.typepad.com/
*Simply Susan Godfrey: http://www.simplysusangodfrey.blogspot.com/
*Designs by Jen Yurko: http://blog.jenyurko.com/
*Stacey Thomas: http://www.toofaboo.blogspot.com/
*Mels World: http://mels-world1.blogspot.com/
*KariQ: http://kariqdesigns.blogspot.com/
*Rachael Hudnall: http://memoryscraps.wordpress.com/
*Graham Like the Cracker: http://gltcblog.wyldgrahamcrackers.com/
*Wyld Web Designs: http://wyldwebdesigns.com/wordpress/
*MoonIsGone Designs: http://moonisgone.blogspot.com/
*Girlboheme Studio's: http://girlboheme.com/
*Lizard Dau Designs: http://liz-lizarddaudesigns.blogspot.com/
*Vonnies Digiworld: http://vonniesscrappin.blogspot.com/
*SandEz Creationz: http://sandezcreationz.blogspot.com/
*shanmomto4 designs: http://www.shanmomto4designs.com/
*Gone Scrappin Designs: http://gonescrappindesigns.com/blog
*Jennifer Fox Designs: http://jenniferfoxdesigns.blogspot.com/
*Brandy Designs: http://www.brandy-designs.blogspot.com/
*danimoy designs: http://daniscrap.blogspot.com/
*Sara Ellis: http://scrapsillysara.blogspot.com/
*SuzyQ Scraps: http://suzyqscraps.com/blog
*Digiscrapping with Debbers: http://peekatdebscreen.blogspot.com/
*ViVa Artistry: http://vivaartistry.blogspot.com/
*Twin Mom Scraps: http://twinmomscraps.blogspot.com/
*Robyn Pali Designs: http://robynpalidesigns.blogspot.com/
*Eva Marina Scraps: http://emarinascraps.blogspot.com/
*Aquarius: http://www.aquariusscrapability.blogspot.com/
YOU ARE HERE! ---->*Jewel Scraps: http://jewelscraps.blogspot.com/ <----YOU ARE HERE! *AliSarah Designs http://scrappincuteness.blogspot.com/
*Digi Designz: http://www.digidesignz.com/
*SarahB: http://blog.sarahbdesigns.net/
*BrandiB: http://brandibeaver.blogspot.com/
*Christy Skaggs: http://scrappintwins.blogspot.com/